Ending the War on Vaccines.

basil-320736_1280

I never knew what a big issue, anti-vaccinating and vaccinating is for many people. There is so much information out there, that I’m not going to bother writing about it. I’m not an expert on pharmaceuticals.

I have never known anyone sick from a vax related disease, all I know is that the pressure and stress and fear of not vaccinating is and was insurmountable. It was the worst experience of my life, it was heartbreaking. I felt like it was intrusive and forceful. I felt like it was archaic. The sadness of what felt like no choice was too much for me.

We are well aware that wealthy people are able to pay news media outlets, to run stories that are not true. Makes me wonder now, if the reports of unvaccinated related deaths are real. Just like the Cancer Foundation that only spent 1% of the donations on cancer support. Hrmmm. That was a supposed ‘real’ not for profit organisation.

I have been learning that through diet and a healthy state of being you can avoid disease, and yet this still doesn’t dispel the fear around not vaccinating. It has yet to relieve people/me that vaccinations are not needed.

I’m not afraid of those who do not vaccinate their children. But I was fearful of not vaccinating. Actually I admire those that with such perseverance and conviction choose not vaccinate and live healthy fruitful lives. Being afraid of disease is not a life I want to live anymore, most of the fear is really based around dying and death. Which seems to be something we can all let go of.

The majority of people do not want to see a child sick, but I do not want to poison or disrupt a child’s physiology through poorly manufactured and researched medicine either.

There is no consolation prize for enforcing vaccines on parents, when there are cases of children who have died after a vaccination or were then diagnosed with autism or asbergers. And there is no consolation prize for those that fall ill or die from not vaccinating. Yes, there is no consolation prize for those that have been vaccinated and fallen ill.

We cannot say one is better than the other. This is like saying to a child who is allergic to peanuts “peanuts are better”. You just can’t. Each child is unique, and the response will be unique to each child. There are children who are allergic to peanuts. There are children who are not. How can we assume, all children will be fine after a vaccination? We cannot assume.

There will be and probably are parents out there that can intuitively know that a vaccine is not the best choice for their child. I cannot choose for them, I do not want them to choose for me.

Thorough research, and probably in the coming years, people will come to know that people behind the banking systems, governments and other groups have been responsible for the deaths of thousands if not millions of people, than supposed ‘anti-vaxers’.

There are some things you can consider concerning vaccinating. Can you be at peace with your decision?  Can you be at peace with the decisions of others? Can you heal your fear of death? Writing about this, has brought up some fears I have around illness and death.

I hope new technologies come about soon. I do not want vaccines to be the only option to prevent illness. No matter what you choose, you can also eat well and live a happy disposition until then. I trust this is the best solution to a happy lifestyle regardless of what challenges appear.

I feel a trusted inquiry into vaccines is needed to help give parents some solid and truthful results of vaccinations. One that is not run by lobby groups and vested interest government groups.

Love Diana xxoo

One thought on “Ending the War on Vaccines.

Leave a Reply

