Keeping the Faith, A Beautiful Society.

 

It seems I am experiencing life where I am guided to Keep the Faith (Work / Schooling / Money / Life’s Passions).

My initial purpose, I guess is to share the vision for Heaven on Earth. I have had time to share ideas and insights on my Facebook Page, however not so much here.

Keeping the Faith the bills will get paid.

Keeping the Faith all will pan out naturally.

Keeping the Faith that a world that works for everyone is real.

Yes I have had days where I am like, what is the point? Who cares? I can’t do this anymore. Money has been on my mind a lot lately, glad to recognise such worries, as I can set them free.

A world that works for everyone is something that the 7 Billion people on the planet can participate in. The truth is there are many people who are part of creating a world that is beautiful. Organic food lovers, home made-ers and pray-ers, truth-tellers and those choosing a new way of living.

I guess this is an example of what can be achieved by people around the world, for a just and beautiful society. Debt relief.

Iceland Forgives Entire Population of its Debt. Total US Media Blackout.

 

You can read about it here. http://republicbroadcasting.org/news/iceland-forgives-entire-population-of-its-debt-total-us-media-blackout/

 

 

So let’s keep the Faith.

 

Leave a Reply

